0 Comments

How is your gut health? And why does it matter?

Join leading clinical nutritionist Ben Warren for this inspiring and empowering seminar series on your gut and digestive system, why it is so central to our health, energy and happiness and more importantly, how you can support its balance naturally.


 

Book Now

 



Bloating? Food repeating on you? Uncomfortable digestion? Constipation, loose bowels and a feeling that ‘something’s just not quite right’ when you eat? These are all experiences related to our digestion and gut.

The latest research is teaching us just how integral our gut is to our health, with the likes of our mood, behaviour, skin issues such as eczema and psoriasis, autoimmunity, liver health, hormone imbalances and more now being linked to aspects of our gut health.

Join leading clinical nutritionist Ben Warren to start understanding your precious gut, why the modern world is providing so many challenges for its health and how you can naturally support its balance.

WHAT WILL YOU LEARN?

Over this 2hr seminar Ben will share;

  • Why the gut is so central to our health
  • What damages our gut health
  • What leaky gut is
  • What gut bacteria imbalance or 'gut dysbiosis' is 
  • Common gut-related health concerns
  • What probiotics, pre-biotics and gut loving foods are
  • Lifestyle advice to support your great gut health

WHO IS THIS FOR?

This seminar is designed to support you if you are experiencing any of the below;

  • Digestive discomfort
  • Bloating or food repeating on you
  • Brain fog
  • Low or unstable moods related to the gut-brain connection
  • Uncomfortable skin issues
  • Autoimmunity
  • Constipation
  • IBS
  • SIBO
  • Candida, parasites or bacterial overgrowth
  • Signs of leaky gut
  • Behavioural issues
  • Hormone imbalances
  • Low energy



    Seminar Series

    Havelock North

    Tue 7 Aug, 2018

    Book now

    Palmerston North

    Wed 8 Aug, 2018

    Book now

    New Plymouth

    Thu 9 Aug, 2018

    Book now

    Cambridge

    Tue 14 Aug, 2018

    Book now

    Tauranga

    Wed 15 Aug, 2018

    Book now

    Auckland North Shore

    Wed 22 Aug, 2018

    Book now

    Orewa

    Thu 23 Aug, 2018

    Book now

    Dunedin

    Tue 28 Aug, 2018

    Book now

    Christchurch

    Wed 29 Aug, 2018

    Book now

    Nelson

    Thu 30 Aug, 2018

    Book now

    Wellington

    Tue 4 Sep, 2018

    Book now

    Auckland Central

    Wed 5 Sep, 2018

    Book now

    Hamilton

    Thu 6 Sep, 2018

    Book now

    Kerikeri

    Tue 18 Sep, 2018

    Book now

    Whangarei

    Wed 19 Sep, 2018

    Book now

    Invercargill

    Tue 25 Sep, 2018

    Book now

    Queenstown

    Wed 26 Sep, 2018

    Book now

    ^

    BACK TO TOP